Label: Winthorpe Electronics - All

09-09-2019 - monday

DeFeKT - Magnetic Resonance


Magnetic Resonance

Third release on Winthorpe is from Dublin based producer - DeFeKT. A tireless advocate of true electro and techno who has been steadily honing his har... more...

12inch Winthorpe Electronics: WED12x3 € 9,49

24-06-2019 - monday

Cignol - Talbot Sunbeam


Talbot Sunbeam

Wasting no time, Winthorpe Electronics is back on the pitch with our second release a four track EP from Cignol [AC Records - Lunar Disko - Further El... more...

12inch Winthorpe Electronics: WEC12x2 € 9,99

11-02-2019 - monday

Roy of the Ravers - SE1 Acid

Roy of the Ravers

SE1 Acid

Debut release on Winthorpe Electronics. Kicking off Winthorpe Electronics one man team Roy of the Ravers delivers a perfect hat trick. An epic EP, the... more...

12inch Winthorpe Electronics: WEROTR12x1 € 8,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L