New - All

30-11-2023 - thursday

The Habitat Ensemble

The Habitat Ensemble

Self-titled debut album of Habitat Ensemble, a new musical collective headed up by musician Marius Houschayer. The collective originates deep in th... more...

LP Music From Memory: MFM065 € 27,49
Also available @ D\G\T\L


Life Is A Mirror

The Space Grapes are back. Galxtc delivers a slice of pure disco funk reminiscent of the UK Brit funk sound. 3 versions on this loaded Maxi!

12inch Space Grapes: SGP002 € 16,99

Marcus Paulson

Garden City EP

Marcus Paulson strikes again on M>O>S with some pure jacking acid house heat! more...

12inch M>O>S: MOS034 € 14,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L


Late On Time

In the midst of Bulgaria's turbulent post-communist era, where the distant echoes of Western dance culture barely registered, KEi unearthed a sense of... more...

Mini-LP Kotarak: KTR004 € 16,49

Peggy Gou

(It Goes Like) Nanana

Picture sleeve. ''Peggy Gou’s global chart-topping hit ‘(It Goes Like) Nanana’ lands on 12” vinyl via XL Recordings featuring the original extended... more...

12inch XL Recordings: XL1374T € 14,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Jeez Marquis

Noisy Us

Excursions down footwork, acid, breaks and grooves are what Jeez Marquis brings to Cape St. Francis for their third release. The common denominator... more...

12inch Cape St. Francis: CSF003 € 16,99

Satoshi Suzuki

Distant Travel Companion

Satoshi Suzuki described his musical practice perfectly on the OBI strip of his 1987 privately pressed LP - Tokyo Contemporary! consisting of 40 perce... more...

LP Incidental Music: INC-005 € 39,99

Sonia Whittingham

Sweet Sensation

UK Lovers Rock holy grail 12” from Sonia Whittingham, produced by Glen Sloley and originally released in 1988. ‘When I look into your eyes I feel a sw... more...

12inch Isle Of Jura: ISLE022 € 17,99



Bristol’s four-piece outfit Quade's debut album. The first single ‘Of The Source’ will be released 4th October, alongside the album announce. ‘Of... more...

LP AD 93: WHYT070 € 22,99



Clara! ( with a 6 track LP ft. productions from the SKY H1, Pearson Sound & Low Jack. ''Pulso is about sexual desire, my desire. Me as the subject,... more...

Mini-LP AD 93: WHYT078 € 18,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Women's Hour

Women's Hour

''A brittle metronome in a delirious tension landscape, WOMEN'S HOUR are a Glasgow based experimental post-punk duo featuring Contort Yourself head ho... more...

LP LIES: LIES201 € 27,99

Full Circle

Mindfield EP

The Full Circle Released imprint is here. Finally - some might say - as these Parisian Masterminds stoke their engines with a faster grade of fuel. Al... more...

12inch Full Circle Released: FCR001 € 14,99


Into The Valley Dub

Abi Shanti engineered.......more sooon

7inch Ace Tone: ACTR003 € 12,49

29-11-2023 - wednesday

28-11-2023 - tuesday


Emerald (Sansibar, Alpha Tracks, K/K/ remixes)

KI/KI's slash label takes a deep dive into the history of hard trance and proudly presents a first re-issue of a true classic and personal favorite 'E... more...

12inch slash: SLASH006 € 14,99



Recorded in 1981, Dance by Earthling is a seminal album of Nippon new wave and synth-pop. Remastered from tapes, first official reissue on pink vinyl. more...

LP Glossy Mistakes: Glossy012 € 26,99


After The Moon

Mephistophelic progressive sounds released on the cult Italian label Mammut Records. Carefully remastered and reissued by Evasione Digitale.

12inch Evasione Digitale: Evadi04 € 17,99

Marcela Dias Sindaco

Cidade Fantasma

In 2022, Fixed Rhythms released Marcela Dias Sindaco’s “Rio de Janeiro 3025 EP”. Now the label is proud to welcome her back for a brand new 10 track s... more...

LP Fixed Rhythms: FRS024 € 15,49
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Unknown Artist

Baleariche Grammophon 02

Two previously unreleased secret remixes of immor(t)al German 80s anthem, through the H.A.N.D. Dancefloor Consultancy Services. For promotional purpos... more...

12inch Have A Nice Day: Onlypromo03 € 17,99


Modern Survival

Following the widely praised Funk Assault (Chlar & Alarico) 'Minimum One Post A Week' EP, which kicked off the Primal Instinct label last summer and w... more...

12inch Primal Instinct Rec: PI02 € 14,99

Spekki Webu

Kept In Reality

Spekki Webu, introflexive cartographer and antimatter conduit, pares back reality for Seismic’s first entry. Patiently arranging meticulous space, com... more...

12inch Seismic Rec: SEISMIC001 € 14,49

Life Form

Come Down / Summer's Child

Powerfully epic breaky sound hailing from the UK during the early 90s. Beautiful tempo juxtaposition of fast passed driving beats pushed by low ph bas... more...

12inch Sound Metaphors: SoundMetaphors20 € 19,99