Digital - Africa

Tempo Records is proud to announce & release three brand new tracks by Digital. He has been releasing records since the early nineties on labels such as Metalheadz, Reinforced Recordings, Timeless Recordings, Creative Source, Photek Productions, Function, and many more. As well as solo releases under various names (such as S.O.S. & Natural Mystic), he also has recorded with Spirit under their monniker: Phantom Audio. Tempo Records picked three of Digital's latest creations, ''Logged In'' is all about spacefunk, deep bleep-ish atmospheres with a nod to Detroit Techno combined with a harsh rolling Amen drum. ''Africa'' combines Reggae influences with deep subs, ''Fire'' might be Digital's most minimal production to date but don't be fooled by it's deep rhythm structure and intricate drum programming. This release comes with a mp3 download voucher, all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis mastering London, limited 140g clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sleeve, yellow/brown Gustav Wasa innersleeve + a free bonus poster/inlay. Highly recommended. Barcode: 8718723045148

12inch + Download Tempo Records: Tempo1205 remind
Also available @ D\G\T\L