29-03-2018: Clone.nl mailing week 13

Your weekly updater!

Octal Step - Toner Head
12inch First Cut: Firstcut001 € 10,99

Trancemaster - Neptune's Orb


Neptune's Orb

Trancemaster joins forces with the Transatlantic posse to form a pumping four tracker of tranced out euphoria.

12inch Transatlantic: TAR003 € 12,99

Lone - Ambivert Tools Volume Three


Ambivert Tools Volume Three

Strong one!! - Temples’ reconciles his love of heavy breakbeats with the nagging euphoric melodies, tracer thin synth lines and angular bass for which... more...

12inch R&S: RS1803 remind

Ortmek - Ortmek 01


Ortmek 01

Recommened1 3 expansive edits of Turkish funk and psychedelia, each dubbed out through tape delays and spring reverbs, as well as carefully EQ-ed and... more...

12inch Various UK Re-edits: Ortmek01 € 10,99

Demuja  - Come To Me


Come To Me

Lovely rolling and groovin house tracks on Madhouse! Check out that b-side... 90s New Jersey Garage House!

12inch Madhouse: KCT1172 remind

VC-118A - Permutation



Lowlandish transmissions from the land of a thousand lakes. more...

12inch Frustrated Funk: FR041 remind
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Loss Of Gravity - Deeparture

Loss Of Gravity


Loss Of Gravity teamed up once again to deliver a new deeper futuristic journey.

12inch Cosmic Rhythm: CRM08 € 9,99

Pascal - Nero Di Seppia / Scogliera


Nero Di Seppia / Scogliera

Ethereal new age funk infected out from the neapolitan crew.

7inch Periodica: PRD1008 € 9,99

Mokira - Chill Out


Chill Out

Andreas Tilliander released his first album as Mokira at the very turn of the Millennium on almighty Raster Noton. 11 years later, the latest Mokira a... more...

LP Kontra Musik: KM050 € 10,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff - Tesseract

Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff


After establishing their Indigo Aera label over the last seven years, Amsterdam figures Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff now step up onto Delsin wit... more...

12inch Delsin: 128DSR € 9,99

Oscar Mulero - Perfect Peace

Oscar Mulero

Perfect Peace

Oscar Mulero presents: 'Perfect Peace'. Don't expect dancefloor burners here, this time the spanish techno master goes deep and low, exploring sonic t... more...

2LP Semantica: SEM070LP € 22,99

James Shinra - Supernova EP

James Shinra

Supernova EP

After the stunning 'Meteor EP' (AF006 / 2017), James Shinra returns embracing his classic trademark of electro, acid braindance and addictive synth-la... more...

12inch Analogical Force: AF012 remind

Coldgeist - Unknown Bodies


Unknown Bodies

Coldgeist's music on Unknown Bodies is an intimate reinterpretation of coldwave, techno and dark ambient codes, uttered with strength, guts, and an un... more...

12inch DEMENT3D: DM3D019 € 8,99

Iron Curtis - Sweet Romancer

Iron Curtis

Sweet Romancer

For the first time Iron Curtis enters the ring over the full EP length for Uncanny Valley. There hasn't been much of a discussion whether or not this... more...

12inch Uncanny Valley: UV045 € 9,99

Yeelen - Mawla Duga


Mawla Duga

Yeelen is a brand new project forged in the heart of a forgotten past. Joe Drive, of Lux Rec fame, and Maurizio Martinucci aka TeZ aka Pragma have joi... more...

12inch Deep Sound Channel: DSC015 € 9,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

De Leon - De Leon

De Leon

De Leon

Gamelan and capoeira in dub. The collective behind this doesn’t like to talk much but their music is beautifully conversational. De Leon is the most o... more...

LP Mana: Mana004 € 19,49

Iury Lech - Musica Para El Fin De Los Cantos

Iury Lech

Musica Para El Fin De Los Cantos

Iury Lech is a transdisciplinary artist of Ukrainian origin part of the few pioneers in the Spanish electronic and digital audio-visual scene that beg... more...

LP Cocktail D'amore: CDALP002 € 19,99

Various Artists - Pillow Person Remixes

Various Artists

Pillow Person Remixes

Pillow Person's catchy-as-owt digi-singles are given the remix treatment by Bogdan Raczynski , Lechuga Zafiro , IYDES ( 2 be filed (if you must) under... more...

EP Acid Waxa: Aciwax017 € 12,99

Various Artists - wxtfx 007

Various Artists

wxtfx 007

A-class collection of modern house tunes including Strip Steve, Librarian and Real J.,Tommy Kaira and Interstate.

12inch Waxtefacts: WXTFX007 € 12,99

Secret State - Zero Zero One

Secret State

Zero Zero One

From another analogue basement, amidst paranoid conspiracy theories and wild youtube truths, the heat of a Tr-808 and Juno-60, and dreams of forgotten... more...

12inch Central Processing Unit: CPU00111001 € 10,49

Pink Rhythm - Melodies Of Love

Pink Rhythm

Melodies Of Love

Timeless drum-machine soul music from genius Brit-Funk pioneer John Rocca. Pink Rhythm were a mid-80s evolution of Rocca's London-based band Freeez, f... more...

12inch Be With Records: BEWITH005TWELVE € 15,99

Nkisi - The Dark Orchestra


The Dark Orchestra

Nkisi loads up a four-track cartridge of blistering hardstep gabba/techno for Arcola with The Dark Orchestra. This longtime coming 12'' acts as a... more...

EP Arcola: Arc014 € 13,49
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Unknown Artist - Light Touches 02

Unknown Artist

Light Touches 02

After the instant sold-out of their first 12inch, Light Touches Records is back with three new hot tunes: “Get Up!” is a midtempo intense stomp with e... more...

12inch Light Touches Records: LTR02 € 13,99

Eefje De Visser - Scheef (Dollkraut rework)

Eefje De Visser

Scheef (Dollkraut rework)

Packaged in a 7” format showing the talents of these fresh young artists. FALA is a new label from Amsterdam, a Knekelhuis sister label that will pr... more...

7inch FALA: FALA001 € 13,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Back in stock this week

DJ Slyngshot - Place No Blame

DJ Slyngshot

Place No Blame

Two tracks of spread-out-your-cardboard-and-break, low-fi, B-boy / House infusions, from Offenbach's finest, DJ Slyngshot. Backed with two reworks fro... more...

12inch Place No Blame: BLAMED001 € 13,49

Dreamatic - I Can Feel It / Audio Trip


I Can Feel It / Audio Trip

One of the most representative records of The Golden Age of Ambient House Music ! A timeless masterpiece produced by Ricky Persi and mixed by Dj Fabr... more...

12inch Flash Forward: FFOR008 € 13,99

Raw Elements - Raw Basics

Raw Elements

Raw Basics

Welcome to Mateo & Matos under their acronym of ''Raw Elements''. ''Raw Basics'' is the first of two re-issue which will be released on Flash Forward... more...

12inch Flash Forward: FFOR010 € 13,99

Gary Romalis - Fult Tilt Production EP
12inch Intangible Records & Soundworks: INT517 (Original Pressing) € 13,99

Index 968 - Secret Fantasy

Index 968

Secret Fantasy

Warehouse find! Original pressing! Nice Detroit house vibes, including a mix by labelboss Terrence Parker.

12inch Intangible Records & Soundworks: INT518 (Original Pressing) € 14,99