Techno - In Stock

Kink - Playground Remixes Vol. 1


Playground Remixes Vol. 1

No introduction needed, KiNK gets the remix treatment from Matthew Herbert, Josh Wink, Dusky & Radio Slave… Two volumes cut for maximum impact.

12inch Running Back: RBKINKRMX1 € 10,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Dan Curtin - The Silicon Dawn

Dan Curtin

The Silicon Dawn

2018 repress of a classic techno album originally from 1994! more...

2LP Peacefrog: PF018(re) € 29,99

The Willers Brothers - Scenario#10 Detroit to Berlin EP

The Willers Brothers

Scenario#10 Detroit to Berlin EP

After releases on Kai Alce’s 'NDATL' or Patrice Scotts’s Sistrum, Javonntte delivers 4 excellent classic pumping House Tracks on Scenario!

12inch Scenario: Scenario011 € 10,99

Laertes - Argonaut EP


Argonaut EP

We remain suspended, fluctuating In these waters of unknown wellness Flooded by a silence of emotions. Emotions that make our loneliness More deep... more...

12inch Mental Modern: MMV008 € 11,49

Patrick Walker - Prolefeed EP
12inch Ausgang: A005 € 9,49

747 - Paleo



Deep and trippy acid tracks on this double pack by 747. Nice! more...

2LP Aquaregia Records: Aqr010 € 22,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Echelon - Echelon 004


Echelon 004

Part 4 in the ongoing series.

12inch Echelon: Echelon004 € 11,99

Joton - Antioquia



Joton is dropping some dark techno, iron, futuristic and sensitive, all mixed with the precision and speed of a surgeon. Outstanding conceptcover, shr... more...

12inch Odd Even: EvenOdd003 € 11,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Black Merlin - Oba Enka

Black Merlin

Oba Enka

George Thompson aka Black Merlin is joining the family of Mannequin Records with this insane EP for the Death of the Machines, the serie dedicated to... more...

12inch Mannequin records: MNQ124 € 9,99

MTD - From The Heart


From The Heart

MTD comes back on his own Methodical, with an 8 track album, 6 on white colored vinyl and two digital bonus. 'From The Heart' represent MTD in all his... more...

12inch Methodical: METHODICAL0004X € 9,99

Appleblim - Vurstep (Shed & Forest Drive West remixes)


Vurstep (Shed & Forest Drive West remixes)

Appleblim teams up with the Middle Eastern label Boogie Box once more for some hybridized explorations on the cutting edge of soundsystem music. Shed... more...

12inch Boogie Box: Boogie004 € 10,99

Sciahri - Metamorphosis



After the Devotion trilogy, that kicked-off the label catalogue in 2017, Sublunar cofounder Sciahri is back on his own imprint with a brand new EP. Fo... more...

12inch Sublunar: SUBL004 € 10,49
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Binny - Mispress EP


Mispress EP

Monnom Black welcomes Binny to the label. His Mispress EP consists of 4 peak-time bombs, in classic Binny style that he is known so well for. Inspired... more...

12inch Monnom Black: MONNOM006 € 10,49
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Acronym - Burgundy



The second ep on Acronym’s Stilla Ton features a 3 track Techno EP by himself. Serious psychedelic techno from Sweden to Tibet.

12inch Stilla Ton: StillaTon02 € 10,99

Annie Hall - Statics (Mattheis Remix)

Annie Hall

Statics (Mattheis Remix)

Indebted to vintage electro and IDM, Hall’s music is no throwback, always looking forward and moving dancefloors in the most unexpected ways. After re... more...

12inch Musar: MUSAR004 € 11,99

Headnoaks - Illumination - Spirited City


Illumination - Spirited City

New five track LP from Leipzig based Headnoaks on Possblthings. Exceptional futuristic Detroit Electro science! more...

12inch PossblThings Records: PT-04 € 9,49

Achy Echoverri - Ab Initio

Achy Echoverri

Ab Initio

From the very first track, it’s clear that Abby Echiverri’s debut, the “Ab Initio” EP is something different and rare: a polished and fresh interpreta... more...

12inch The Bunker New York: BK032 € 12,49

Stare 5 - Datakill EP

Stare 5

Datakill EP

Warehouse find! This old record on Felix Da housecat's label is proof of the talented producer Bryan Zentz was and still is.. Nice techno cuts!

12inch Clashbackk Recordings: CLASH009 € 6,99

Christian Dugstad / Danielle Innocent & Padre Rose - Untitled (DIP 003)
12inch Oblivion Dip: DIP003 € 9,99

Monrella - Process & Report EP


Process & Report EP

Monrella aka Mick Harris, the man that invented the blast beat and one of the most crucial members of the seminal band Napalm Death. He experimented w... more...

12inch Berceuse Heroique: BH051 € 13,99

Metamorphic Interface - Early Days Of Pearl Hunting
12inch Time Passages: TP08 € 24,99

Basement Space - Cosmic Collision

Basement Space

Cosmic Collision

Fresh new signing for the Slow Life stable, coming all the way from Sweden. On his first ever release, the talented Basement Space presents his approa... more...

12inch Slow Life: SL015 € 12,99

Evan Baggs - Atonement

Evan Baggs


Evan Baggs returns to Time Passages with some minimalistic House/Techno

12inch Time Passages: TP09 € 13,99

Asper Bothrops  - Domesticated001

Asper Bothrops


Deep Minimal tracks by Asper Bothrops

12inch Domesticated: Domesticated001 € 13,99

Michelle - Arquetipo



Fresh House/Techno by Uruguayan new-comer Michelle

12inch El Milagro: ELMIL05 € 13,99

Esker - Destruction Time Again


Destruction Time Again

Forgoing traditional melody and song-writing, Esker's distinctive sound focuses on the interplay between noise, texture and rhythm. Voitax is happy to... more...

12inch + Download Voitax: VOI012 € 9,99

Almaty - Gennaro



Almaty is a producer and DJ from Sweden, known for her adventurous and emotive sets throughout the Øresund region and its major cities Copenhagen and... more...

12inch Naive: NAIVE003 € 12,99

Various Artists - Soldatenmesser 01

Various Artists

Soldatenmesser 01

Super smooth release on NNY Records full of lush and sensual tracks. On the A side we can listen to Nicson (Flumo Recordings) who delivers an excellen... more...

12inch NNY: NNYVA001 € 9,49

Lord Of The Isles - Irafas EP
12inch Lone Romantic: LR006 € 10,49

Cain - Eshu



Outernational Techno hybrid from the Highlife camp!

12inch Highlife: HGHLF019 € 11,49

Duve - Uzay Kok


Uzay Kok

Longtime friends and production partners Ali Çak?r and Soren Jahan launch their new label Hörru with a 4 track EP. Hörru will focus on releasing vinyl... more...

12inch Horru: Horru001 € 12,99

Antti Simola - SBASE003

Antti Simola


Carefully saturated floor stompers by finnish groove expert.

12inch Second Base: SBASE003 € 10,99

Memphis - Sunken Gardens


Sunken Gardens

Proper trip-out box jam business from Memphis

12inch Animals On Psychedelics: AOP003 € 12,99

Recondite - Rainmaker



Recondite signs his first full record to the Afterlife label, following two tracks on the Realm Of Consciousness compilations and many revered perform... more...

2x12inch Afterlife: AL015 € 23,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

DJ Seinfeld - DJ Kicks

DJ Seinfeld

DJ Kicks

Non-exclusive he first chapter of Armand Jakobsson’s musical career has been nothing short of remarkable. After establishing himself with rough but em... more...

2x12inch + Download !K7: K7370LP € 29,99

Shokh - Smoke



Shokh makes his return to the Omnidisc family with a sizzling hot electro/techno 3 tracker. Lets not talk to much... just listen!

12inch Omnidisc: OMD017 € 9,49

Stare 5 - Bloodloops EP

Stare 5

Bloodloops EP

Warehouse find! Energetic techno / house tracks from 1996 on this Chicago based label.

12inch Clashbackk Recordings: CLASH004 € 7,99

Chris Geschwindner  - Plethora EP

Chris Geschwindner

Plethora EP

Tight Electro/ Techno vibes from Frankfurt Artist Chris Geschwindner on the first release of Aerobic.

12inch Aerobic: AER001 € 12,49