Soul - In Stock

Caliban - Digital Reggae


Digital Reggae

Outstanding three track EP from the archives of Caliban (A side project of London musician Milton Myrie; a session guitar player who worked with cult... more...

12inch Music From Memory: MFM022 € 17,49

String Theory - Modularity

String Theory


Rhythm Section INTL continues its quest to unearth the rawest new talent with this stellar debut from Glaswegian duo ‘String Theory’. Opening up with... more...

12inch Rhythm Section International: RS021 € 13,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Peven Everett - Stuck

Peven Everett


Stuck is a modern classic and one of PE's iconic cuts. Dance floors the world over have been singing this back to the booth. Another masterpiece from... more...

12inch Groovin Records: GR1218 € 15,99

30/70 - Elevate



This collection of songs, their second studio effort after their debut LP, ‘Cold Radish Coma', is set to elevate them to the international stage. Unde... more...

LP Rhythm Section International: RS020 € 17,99

Silver Linings - Dont Make Tracks

Silver Linings

Dont Make Tracks

Second album from this dope new boogie group - straight out of Melbourne, Australia. more...

LP Wax Museum: WMR012 € 19,49

Keysha / FG's Romance - Stop It / What Is Love Today

Keysha / FG's Romance

Stop It / What Is Love Today

First 12'' in a series of yearly valentine maxis celebrating love. This one contains Keysha's sleazy R&B youtube hit ''Stop It!'' & a Belgian blue eye... more...

12inch Stroom: STR12010 € 16,49

Prana People - Prana People

Prana People

Prana People

Omaggio brings the heat once again with the reissue of Prana People, self titled LP originally released in 1977 on Prelude. The Aleem brothers Taharqa... more...


Beckie Bell - In The Right Place

Beckie Bell

In The Right Place

Absolute killer official reissue from the legendary and sort after album ''In Need Of...'' Breathtaking vocal, emotionally rich and a melody to seduce... more...

12inch OMAGGIO: OMAGGIO004 € 10,49

Various Artists - Surinam Force

Various Artists

Surinam Force

2 tracks taken from the Surinam Funk Force compilation. Cynthia - ''Jhoom Le'' was only feat. on the cd and was previously not available on vinyl. Sat... more...

7inch Rush Hour: RHMC002.7 € 9,99

Nilamaye - Las Flores Del Sol


Las Flores Del Sol

Wonderful, joyous new recordings of Afro-Colombian roots music, from the Pacific coast of the country. Currulao, cumbia, bunde, juga, requentilla, ch... more...

12inch Bongo Joe Records: BJR012 € 17,99

Ziskakan - Pei Bato Fou


Pei Bato Fou

Rebirth On Wax are to present this official reissue of a hidden treasure of '' Spiritual Maloya '' from Reunion Island. Originally issued on a private... more...

2LP Rebirth On Wax: ROW002LP € 31,99

Various Artists - Hunchin All Night

Various Artists

Hunchin All Night

Hunee presents a collection of his favorite dance floor cuts from the 70ties till modern times. Pressed on 3 slices of vinyl... Biggest tip!! Going fr... more...

3LP Rush Hour: RHMC001 € 24,99

Yondo - Edits EP Vol.1


Edits EP Vol.1

Sick collection of 80's / 90's Boogie, Soul, R&B edits from Yondo on this new label run by Raji Rags from London.

12inch Family Affair Records: FAR001 € 16,99

Dreamcast - The Lost Tape


The Lost Tape

Traded for promotional use only at Dreamcast's live venues. THIS IS NOT A CD, label just looks like the original demo CD-R. This album celebrates all... more...

LP Bury Me In Am Ink: BURYMEINAMINK 1 € 23,99

Rob Mehl - House On The Rock

Rob Mehl

House On The Rock

House On The Rock is a highlight of Psychemagik’s Magik Sunrise compilation from a few years ago. Both sides here are shimmering, sophisticated, summe... more...

7inch Aloha Got Soul: AGS-7006 € 11,99

Potter & Tillman - Space... Rapture...

Potter & Tillman

Space... Rapture...

Reissue from this soul/jazz-funk fusion album originally released in 1982 on Poet Records. This sought-after album is an amazing and unique creative p... more...

LP High Jazz: HJLP002 € 29,99

Koharu Kisaragi - Neo-plant

Koharu Kisaragi


Lag Records announces its debut release, a reissue of the 1986 single Neo-plant by Koharu Kisaragi, co-written and produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto.

12inch Lag Records: LAG001 € 17,99