Earth Boys

Automatic EP

Earth Boys - Automatic EP

Brooklyn-based duo Julian Duron and Michael Sherburn are Earth Boys, connoisseurs of heady house music that warms you with soft summer heat. Returning to Shall Not Fade after the success of their sellout LP Earth Tones last year, Automatic EP continues the Bristol label's new Classic Cuts series. It beautifully blends jazz instrumentation with deep house energy, creating sophisticated and unique dance music.

12inch Shall Not Fade: SNFCC004 € 11,99