New - All

11-07-2018 - wednesday

Dax J - There Will Be No Redemption EP

Dax J

There Will Be No Redemption EP

Dax J returns to Monnom Black with a huge double EP of Techno and Acid weapons! Comes with free digital download code, A5 Art + Sticker. more...

2x12inch + Download Monnom Black: MONNOM015 € 19,99

Inkswell - Edible Pyramid EP


Edible Pyramid EP

Australia based artist Inkswel is widely known for his funk infused dance music that incorporates ingenious sample work and memorable vocal cuts. For... more...

12inch Pulp: PULP09 € 10,49

Duckett - Emperor's New Clothes EP


Emperor's New Clothes EP

An intense psychedelic trip inside the world of a producer who expresses the loneliness of working in a studio, without any ambition. Honest music wit... more...

12inch Berceuse Heroique: BH048 € 13,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Jay Glass Dubs - The Safest Dub

Jay Glass Dubs

The Safest Dub

Imagine the beauty of a peak time Sade production in the days when pop could be massive and inventive, with some Sly & Robbie voodoo magic from their... more...

12inch Berceuse Heroique: BH049 remind
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Monrella - Process & Report EP


Process & Report EP

Monrella aka Mick Harris, the man that invented the blast beat and one of the most crucial members of the seminal band Napalm Death. He experimented w... more...

12inch Berceuse Heroique: BH051 € 13,99

10-07-2018 - tuesday

Tsuyoshi Ogawa / viDa - Seven Samurai 002

Tsuyoshi Ogawa / viDa

Seven Samurai 002

The second release of the Seven Samurai label. Cool Techno/Electronix dedicated to Akira Kurosawa as a new spiritual soundtrack for ''The Hidden Fores... more...

12inch Seven Samurai: SS002Z remind

Leo Pol - Dark Outside EP

Leo Pol

Dark Outside EP

Bass Culture welcomes Frenchman Leo Pol to the fold for this fresh new four-tracker full of analogue vibes. Leo’s penchant for synthesisers and the wa... more...

12inch Bass Culture: BCR056T € 12,49

Zmatsutsi - Hooked Up


Hooked Up

Discover the sex-appeal of Leeds with the trio Joe Gill, Heidi Armitage and Tim Hutton aka Zmatsutsi. They deliver on this mini-LP a mixture of amazin... more...

12inch Macadam Mambo: MMLP1001 remind

Various Artists - Transmission One

Various Artists

Transmission One

A blend of Dub, Ambient, Downtempo, Boogie and Proto House with a focus on music never before released on Vinyl, sought after out of print titles and... more...

2x12inch Isle Of Jura: ISLELP003 € 29,99

Hugo LX - Desiderata EP

Hugo LX

Desiderata EP

After a couple of sparking, floor-oriented releases by UK luminary Henry Wu and head honcho Pablo Valentino, MCDE Recordings continues its exploration... more...

12inch MCDE: MCDE1217 € 10,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

Priori - Noogenesis



Next release on Echovolt's regular run is the debut ep by Priori, co-founder of Naff Recordings. Three cuts of large-scale psychedelia where machines... more...

12inch Echovolt: EVR029 € 10,49

Dazion - Dragon Wave / VX Ltd


Dragon Wave / VX Ltd

The Hague's rising star on Young Marco's label.

12inch Safe Trip: ST013 € 11,99

Alton Miller - Peace and Love EP
12inch Neroli: NERO042 € 12,49

Javonntte - EP
12inch Visions: VISIO018 € 12,49

Housemates - Soul Value


Soul Value

Housemates make their debut on NAFF with a blinding prog-house anthem conceived last summer at Casa Di Ruffino, Montreal. The ultimate dollar bin jump... more...

12inch NAFF: Naff003 remind

Austin Ato  - The Sound Of

Austin Ato

The Sound Of

Lovely summer-ish house tracks loaded with disco grooves. All is good!!

12inch Me Me Me: MMM12 € 10,99

Annette  - Dream 17 (Derrick May remix)


Dream 17 (Derrick May remix)

''1988 - The second 'summer of love' - The UK is in the grip of acid house fever, warehouses, sports halls, basements and nightclubs are reverberating... more...

12inch Mint Condition: MC019 remind

Various Artists - Dragged Shed Impressions

Various Artists

Dragged Shed Impressions

An six-track release from Buttechno, Fmy, Sammy T Thompson, Machine Woman, PRESENTE & Voyd in various genres, from cutting edge techno to leftfield ho... more...

12inch Lowlife Cartel: LLC002 € 13,49

Benjamin Damage - Malfunction

Benjamin Damage


Big atmospheric techno tracks from Benjamin Damage.

12inch R&S: RS1809 € 9,99

EOD  - Named LP


Named LP

Album from Norway full of wreckers, influeced by WARP-esque stuff yet with an own twist.. Previously released on Aphex Twin's Rephlex, WeMe, etc. Let'... more...

3LP Bbbbbb: BBBLP001 € 33,99

River Yarra - Lucky Boy

River Yarra

Lucky Boy

With this debut EP, the Ozzie producer succeeds in rounding up disparate & dubious elements together in a serious way without departing from a non-ser... more...

12inch antinote: ATN043 remind

Joakim - The Studio Venezia Sessions


The Studio Venezia Sessions

Joakim presents the varied results of his recording sessions in Xavier Veilhan’s Studio Venezia, a studio/sculpture installed at the 2017 Venice Bienn... more...

2LP The Vinyl Factory: VF293 € 29,99

Gene Hunt / Phil Weeks / Didider Allyne - Body Heat / Loop Edit FX

Gene Hunt / Phil Weeks / Didider Allyne

Body Heat / Loop Edit FX

Official re-issue of the classic Gene Hunt “Body Heat”. Second track is a Tribute to E-dancer “Human Bomb”

12inch P&D: PND15 remind

Allfeelings - Biotic



AF01 is the first self release from London based DJ and Producer ALLFEELINGS. This is a 2 track DJ tool release very reminiscent of Detroit Techno. Yo... more...

12inch ALLFEELINGS: AF01 remind

Allfeelings - Untitled



Dub Techno vibes from ALLFEELINGS on the third release of the label!

12inch ALLFEELINGS: AF03 remind

Deep Dean - Ocean Groove

Deep Dean

Ocean Groove

Mysticisms eyes summer luv dancin’ as new-not-new Deep Dean emerges from the Antipodean well to offer sunrise anthems for the new generation.

12inch Mystisicms: MYS006 € 10,49

Sole Fusion / Hard Drive - Bass Tone / Just Believe
12inch Strictly Rhythm: SRCLASSIC02 € 10,49

Lord Of The Isles - Irafas EP
12inch Lone Romantic: LR006 € 10,49

Al-Tone - Remember Me


Remember Me

A bunch of floor minded edits by Al Tone.

12inch Various UK Re-edits: LL001 remind

Daniel Avery - Quick Eternity (Four Tet Remix)

Daniel Avery

Quick Eternity (Four Tet Remix)

Following the release of his Projector EP earlier this month, Daniel Avery has enlisted revered London producer Four Tet aka Kieran Hebden for a remix... more...

12inch Phantasy Sound: PH73 remind

Dauwd - Theory Of Colours (Vakula remix)


Theory Of Colours (Vakula remix)

These days, to leave even the briefest of imprints on the ever-increasingly saturated orbit of dance music can be considered a feat in itself. To make... more...

12inch Technicolour: TCLR028 € 11,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L

DJ Skull  - EP

DJ Skull


Chicago pioneer DJ Skull steps up for the latest Bass Culture release bringing that original energy as only a native of the Windy City can do.

12inch Bass Culture: BCR057T remind