Carl Craig


Carl Craig - Sessions

Vinyl release of Carl Craig's ''Sessions'', bringing together a personal selection of his incredible back catalogue. From his early work under the aliases Paperclip People and 69 to worldwide hits like ''Throw'', and ground-breaking tracks like ''Bug in the Bassbin''. The selection also includes previously unreleased tracks, alternative versions, as well as some exclusive unreleased remixes. Tracklist: Junior Boys - Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix), 69 - Psychobeat (Unreleased Mix), Innerzone Orchestra - Bug In The Bassbin (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Mix), Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom - Relevee (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix), Rhythm & Sound - Poor People Must Work (Carl Craig Remix), Paperclip People - Throw (Unreleased Version), Carl Craig - Futurelovetheme (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Mix), Directions - Busted Trees (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix), Beanfield - Tides (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Remix).

3x12inch !K7: K7224lp remind
CD K2: K7224cd remind