Rob Belleville

Sounds of Introspection EP

Rob Belleville - Sounds of Introspection EP

Rob Belleville’s 4 track EP for aDepth audio is his first vinyl release, following previous releases on the Schall Netlabel and Paul Mac’s digital label SulaMuse. The 3 original synth-driven tracks on this EP are a perfect example of Rob’s capability to produce epic-sounding tracks which are deep, soulful, energetic, and dancefloor-friendly. German techno producer Arne Weinberg chose to remix the title track Sounds of Introspection and has delivered a version with a perfect blend of the original track’s main elements and his own beloved signature sound. Already getting great feedback from the likes of Estroe, Fabrice Lig and DJ 3000!

12inch aDepth Audio: aDepth001 remind
Also available @ D\G\T\L