Surveillance Network ep

Och - Surveillance Network ep

OCH returns to Sect, a UK label waddling in the dubbier end of techno. OCH first appeared on Sect in 2011 when the label released It's All For You, compilation, an extensive selection of deeper techno cuts from artists like Jeroen Search, Jolka, AnD and Fanon Flowers. OCH's track 'Tears' made the cut, which reappears on his latest Surveillance Network missive, only having undergone a murky Skirt remix. 'Linear Progression' sees OCH's love of tribal percussion thrown in among resonators and reverb, while 'Up For Lost' features unusually suitable bongo drumming pitched against filtered saw waves that sweep across the tracks face. 'Shattered Dreams' closes the EP with something Disney sounding, but given the cloudy Actress treatment.

12inch Sect: Sect016 € 7,49
Also available @ D\G\T\L