Raspberry Bulbs

Deformed Worship

Raspberry Bulbs - Deformed Worship

Blackest Ever Black release Deformed Worship, the second album by New York's Raspberry Bulbs, on August 5. Since their debut LP Nature Tries Again (Hospital Productions, 2011) RB has grown from the solo project of M. del Rio (HWCT from Bone Awl) into a five-piece of extraordinary force and focus. The first studio version of Deformed Worship was scrapped, and its songs re-recorded by the band on cassette 8-track in November 2012, before being mixed and mastered by Kris Lapke (Alberich). Stomping, vicious and unrelenting. 9 songs. 30 minutes. Raspberry Bulbs defies the constraints of classification but is often mistakenly labelled as a black metal band. It is not a black metal band. TRACK LIST: 1. Cracked Flesh 2. Lusty Climbing 3. When A Lie Becomes The Truth 4. Before Man 5. Standing In Line 6. By The Root 7. Groping The Angel's Face 8. Wild Inside 9. I Was Wrong.

LP Blackest Ever Black: Blackest018 € 19,99