Four Tet

Beautiful Rewind

Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind

New album by Keiran Hebden wich contains 11 tracks. Beautiful Rewind draws on the artcore continuum and regression in modernist music as only Four Tet can, offering influences taken from the early jungle days, garage and grime.

LP Text Records: Text025LP remind
Also available @ D\G\T\L