Various Artists

X Projects part 1

Various Artists - X Projects part 1

A new series of releases from London's EarToGround Records. X Projects pt1 sees fresh new material from label artists Gareth Wild, Dax J and Secluded. Also included is the previously unreleased, dubbed out Phase remix of Revok. Centre artwork comes from East London's prolific street artist Sweet Toof. Limited edition white vinyl in a poly sleeve. Mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering.

12inch EarToGround: ETG008 € 9,99