Various Artists

Music First Vol. 1

Various Artists - Music First Vol. 1

The Magic Waves label returns with the first in a new series of limited edition 12"s featuring tracks from established producers working in disguise under a variety of aliases. This edition introduces us to the mysterious JaX DaX with the New Beat and slightly Beltram-esque monster 'anXiety', Bianca O'Blivion with the relentlessly jacking 'Videodrome', Parasols gving us the synthwave/industrial inspired 'Dark Energy' and last but not least the incredibly-named Fashionable Male with an EBM sample-laden slo-mo stormer called 'Death Throes Of Democracy'. Can anyone guess who's who?

12inch Magic Waves: MW02 € 9,99