Das Muster

Reaktionszeit Ep

Das Muster - Reaktionszeit Ep

Marcus Mumm aka Das Muster returns to SolarOneMusic with the Reaktionszeit EP, the last part of the "Elektronische Werke" series. After releases on Transient Force and contributions for different compilations for labels such as Abstract Forms, Bass Agenda or Alek Stark's Fundamental Records, Marcus drops this great 12" full of minimalistic, cold and dark electro music. Limited Edition!

12inch Solar One Music: SOM034 remind
Also available @ D\G\T\L