God In Land

Teknospray - God In Land

Der Klang Records is a new sub label from Disordine. Active on late 70s / early 80s Teknospray were formed by Andrea Costa, Mauro Tavella (who later formed Monuments), Andrea Lesmo, Alberto Ramella (who later formed Carmody) and Lucio Lesmo. They recorded few demos and an album which they never released until today as ''God In Land''is now reissued on Der Klang for the 1st time.

LP Der Klang: Derklang01 € 9,99