Time Rewind

Inkamera - Time Rewind

Brand new Inkamera EP on Last Known Trajectory! Inkamera's fresh, fluid and often poetic twist on electro is evident via all six tracks on this striking release. Includes the gorgeous 'Skylar' and 'No Dead Men's Cries (feat Bogdan W. Rousseau)'. Pressed on clear white vinyl and featuring artwork by Anaïs Boudot.

12inch Last Known Trajectory: Trajectory1021 € 7,99