Various Artists

Cameron 10

Various Artists - Cameron 10

New eight track compilation for the tenth release on the Delsin Cameron series. Taking in stronghold names as Claro Intelecto and Vril, as well as former contributors to the series Shlomo, Artefakt and Gunnar Haslam. As has been the mission for the series before, there's eye for new talent too - in the names of recent Delsin newcomer Sentomea, The Invariants and Cameron. All contributors look beyond the dance floor to offer a mixture of moody and atmospheric sounds, which has resulted in a collection that covers so much stylistic ground.

2x12inch Delsin: DSR/C10 € 16,99