Naked Lunch

80s Singles

Naked Lunch - 80s Singles

Peripheral Minimal is proud to present, collated for the first time, all three of Naked Lunch's 7'' singles, repackaged into a stunning 12'' E.P., with printed inner sleeve. Naked Lunch are an English band formed in 1979, by Tony Mayo. Later joined by, Mick Clarke. In preparation to play live further members were advertised for and Tim Yorke, Paul Nicholas Davies and Cliff Chapman joined and then, in 1981, by Mark Irving who replaced Tim.

Mini-LP Peripheral Minimal: PM26 € 16,99
Also available @ D\G\T\L