Han Sotofett

The Buy Out

Han Sotofett - The Buy Out

Under new alias Han Sotofett – 'The Buy Out' is a Special Edition CD album that was exclusively released during DJ Sotofett's Japan Tour 2019. Carrying groovy, ominous, psychedelic and cosmic elements this Big-City-Night-Time-Jazz album features Osaruxo (Keys/String Synth), Fit Siegel (Guitar/Keys), LNS (Kamacheh), Jaakko Eino Kalevi (Drums), Justin Phillips (Saxophone), Cameron Taylor (Trumpet) and Han Sotofett on keys, synth solo's and production. All track names by Bjorn 'Handa' Torske.

CD Sex Tags Mania: SO-PHAT-4CD € 9,99