Hivern Discs

Pack #1

Hivern Discs - Pack #1

Hivern Discs value pack with 6 releases fo 50€, perfect as introduction to this wonderful label from Barcelona, or if you still miss these titles from their catalogue. The releases in Pack#1 are: Anton Klint - Lyckliga Manniskor, Margot - Moderno, Alejandro Mosso - Gaia, Zodiac Free Arts Club - Structures + Codes, JMII - Modulations, Simon Haydo - Redux. Comes with a special Hivern Discs heavy shopper bag!

6x12inch Hivern Discs: HVNPACK1 € 50,00