Isaac Hayes

Truck Turner

Isaac Hayes - Truck Turner

Re-press a this classic Isaac Hayes Soundtrack!!! Tracklist: Main Title - Truck Turner, House Of Beauty, Blue's Crib, Driving In The Sun, Breakthrough, Now We're One, The Duke, Dorinda's Party, Pursuit Of The Pimpmobile, We Need Each Other Girl, A House Full Of Girls, Hospital Shootout, You're In My Arms Again, Give It To Me, Drinking, The Insurance Company, End Theme.

2LP Stax: Stax129 € 24,90
Also available @ D\G\T\L