Label: ESHU Records - All

ESHU - Maan ep


Maan ep

Always good to see new initiative from the Netherlands. For sure there is no shortage on new labels, but we have great feelings with this new label by... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU001 remind

Various Artists - Palette ep

Various Artists

Palette ep

ESHU Records returns, after a successful first release, with a 4 track EP that shows the many sides of the techno spectrum ESHU Records admires. An ex... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU002 remind

Eshu - Timeless ep (Echologist remix)


Timeless ep (Echologist remix)

The Eshu people return on their own imprint with the 'Timeless ep’, a trippy and funky techno release for the after hours. The A-side gives us MM, a 1... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU003 remind

SYS - Monocle ep (Norman Nodge remix)


Monocle ep (Norman Nodge remix)

Sys are three Nijmegen based producers with different backgrounds, but with the same great view on music, delivering underground techno/dub with great... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU004 remind

V/A - Elements EP


Elements EP

ESHU Records returns with another various artists EP. 4 tracks by Aepiel, Hakimonu, Albert van Abbe & Counterpart, ranging from ambient to more straig... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU005 € 7,99

Eshu - Chlore EP


Chlore EP

Excellent hypnotic and energetic Millsian techno cuts by Eshu!

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU006 remind

J&L - Ramayana Chant EP (Abdulla Rashim Remix)
12inch ESHU Records: ESHU007 remind

SYS - Bad Signal EP


Bad Signal EP

After a short period of contemplation ESHU Records is back with fresh beats from their kindred spirits: SYS, they return to their native record label... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU008 remind

Ben Buitendijk / Tom Liem - Split 01 EP

Ben Buitendijk / Tom Liem

Split 01 EP

Dutch collaborative label ESHU Records is back with more inventive techno, this time from Tom Liem and Ben Buitendijk on their 'Split 01 EP'. Liem has... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU009 € 8,99

Eshu - Fraktur EP


Fraktur EP

ESHU Records hits release number ten with a new EP from the in-house production collective made up of Jocelyn Abell, Ivano Tetelepta and Daniel Lekato... more...

12inch ESHU Records: ESHU010 € 9,99