Moritz Von Oswald Trio


Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Fetch

The Moritz Von Oswald Trio operates at the bleeding edges where musical lineages collide. Feeling for the shared heartbeat that pulses through dub, techno and jazz, it seeks out points of contact before exploding them outward into hypnotic explorations of rhythm, texture and tone. After two previous studio albums and one live album through Honest Jon’s, the Trio — Moritz von Oswald, Max Loderbauer (NSI / Sun Electric) and Sasu Ripatti (Vladislav Delay / Luomo) — returns with Fetch, their most fully-realized voyage yet into these in-between worlds.

2LP Honest Jons: HJRLP067 remind
CD Honest Jons: HJRCD067 remind